Two men are looking at a tablet, in the background Libelle SABMON is running on a PC

LibelleSABMON

Libelle SABMON enables the early detection and documentation of error situations and can initiate concrete measures on request. Our software allows automated system monitoring based on a variety of predefined and customizable checks. You receive information on known and previously unknown types of errors at different reporting and detail levels, early notifications, and comprehensive reaction options. The optimal solution for the smooth running of your business processes and SAP systems.


Your benefits

  • Overview

    Libelle SABMON shows all relevant system and business data in the cockpit. The traffic light system provides a quick overview, and the drill-down function provides further information if required.

  • Ready to use

    Usability from installation through the more than 60 proven standard tests with associated standard thresholds.

  • Simplification

    Reduces complexity and your time efforts through automated notifications and reactions to system errors.

Information

Libelle
SABMON

Download
Learn more

Characteristics

Icon Automated - Computer tab with cogwheel in the background

Automated

Many systems and business processes run simultaneously in your company. If an error occurs here, it is not always easy to detect, and manual system monitoring costs a lot of time and human resources. Our software Libelle SABMON offers automated notification and error correction. It can also be run in the background so that you can focus on other tasks.

Icon Flexible - Computer tab with two databases in the background

Flexible

In addition to the standard checks already supplied for the areas of system errors, system utilization, interfaces, and process and business data, you can also expand Libelle SABMON with your own checks and reactions. The software is quick and easy to integrate into your IT landscape and the check intervals can be set flexibly.

How it works

Libelle SABMON can be used immediately after installation with the standard settings and over 60 proven tests and the associated threshold values. You can also customize these for your optimal use.

Libelle SABMON frontend shows the central cockpit with relevant system and business data at a glance

Step 1: System monitoring

The central cockpit of Libelle SABMON provides you with all relevant system and business data at a glance. By means of the built-in traffic light system, you can keep a clear overview of the values, and the drill-down function offers you the possibility to view further information.

Libelle SABMON frontend shows a notification window with a system error

Step 2: Action

If a threshold value is exceeded, you will see this in the cockpit. Libelle SABMON also operates automatically and thus minimizes your manual efforts. Automatic notifications or reactions in the event of system errors help you to control SAP systems and business processes smoothly.

Frequently Asked Questions

How up-to-date are the values that Libelle SABMON displays?

Is the data also evaluated by Libelle SABMON?

Measure, analyze, react, document, and preserve measurement data: Libelle SABMON offers meaningful reporting and thus relevant arguments, e.g. for trend and capacity planning. These also enable you to make objective assessments when making changes to hardware or software.

Zwei Männer schauen auf ein Tablet, im Hintergrund läuft Libelle SABMON auf einem PC

LibelleSABMON

Libelle SABMON ermöglicht die frühzeitige Erkennung und Dokumentation von Fehlersituationen und kann auf Wunsch konkrete Maßnahmen einleiten. Unsere Software erlaubt ein automatisiertes Systemmonitoring auf Basis einer Vielzahl vordefinierter und anpassbarer Prüfungen. Sie erhalten Informationen zu bekannten und bislang unbekannten Fehlerarten auf unterschiedlichen Reporting- und Detaillierungsebenen, frühzeitige Benachrichtigungen und umfassende Reaktionsmöglichkeiten. Die optimale Lösung für einen reibungslosen Ablauf Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse und SAP-Systeme.

Ihr Nutzen

  • Überblick

    Libelle SABMON zeigt alle relevanten System- und Geschäftsdaten im Cockpit. Das Ampelsystem gewährt einen schnellen Überblick und die Drill-down-Funktion bei Bedarf weiterführende Informationen.

  • Ready-to-use

    Nutzbarkeit ab der Installation durch die über 60 bewährten Standardprüfungen mit dazugehörigen Standardschwellwerten.

  • Vereinfachung

    Reduziert die Komplexität und Ihre zeitlichen Aufwände durch automatisierte Benachrichtigungen und Reaktionen auf Systemfehler.

Libelle
SABMON

Download
Mehr erfahren
Zum Experten

Besonderheiten

Icon Automatisiert – Computer Tab mit Zahnrad im Hintergrund

Automatisiert

In Ihrem Unternehmen laufen viele Systeme und Geschäftsprozesse gleichzeitig. Wenn hier ein Fehler entsteht, ist dieser nicht immer leicht zu entdecken und ein manuelles Systemmonitoring kostet viel zeitlichen und personellen Aufwand. Unsere Software Libelle SABMON bietet automatisierte Benachrichtigungen und Fehlerkorrektur. Sie lässt sich auch im Hintergrund ausführen, sodass Sie sich auf andere Aufgaben fokussieren können.

Icon Flexibel – Computer Tab mit zwei Datenbanken im Hintergrund

Flexibel

Neben den bereits mitgelieferten Standardprüfungen zu den Bereichen Systemfehler, Systemauslastung, Schnittstellen, Prozess- und Geschäftsdaten können Sie Libelle SABMON auch um eigene Prüfungen und Reaktionen erweitern. Die Software ist schnell und einfach in Ihre IT-Landschaft zu integrieren und die Prüfintervalle lassen sich flexibel einstellen.

Funktionsweise

Libelle SABMON kann direkt nach der Installation mit den Standardeinstellungen und über 60 bewährten Prüfungen und den dazugehörigen Schwellwerten genutzt werden. Für Ihre optimale Nutzung können Sie diese auch individuell anpassen.

Libelle SABMON Frontend zeigt das zentrale Cockpit mit relevanten System- und Geschäftsdaten im Überblick

Schritt 1: Systemmonitoring

Das zentrale Cockpit von Libelle SABMON stellt Ihnen alle relevanten System- und Geschäftsdaten auf einen Blick bereit. Mittels des eingebauten Ampelsystems können Sie die Werte übersichtlich im Blick behalten und die Drill-down-Funktion bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, weitere Informationen einzusehen.

Libelle SABMON Frontend zeigt eine Benachrichtigungsfenster mit einem Systemfehler

Schritt 2: Aktion

Wenn ein Schwellwert überschritten wird, sehen Sie dies im Cockpit. Libelle SABMON funktioniert aber auch automatisiert und minimiert hierdurch Ihre manuellen Aufwände. Automatische Benachrichtigungen oder Reaktionen bei Systemfehlern helfen Ihnen dabei, SAP-Systeme und Geschäftsprozesse reibungslos zu steuern.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Wie aktuell sind die Werte, die Libelle SABMON anzeigt?

Werden die Daten durch Libelle SABMON auch ausgewertet?

Messen, Analysieren, Dokumentieren, Persistieren von Messdaten und Reaktionen: Libelle SABMON bietet aussagekräftige Reportings und somit z.B. bei Trend- und Kapazitätsplanungen relevante Argumente. Diese ermöglichen Ihnen auch, objektive Bewertungen vorzunehmen bei Änderungen an Hard- oder Software.